Board of Directors

President Jill Smith-Brodie 519-270-0076
toadhallbb@icloud.com
Past President Ros Rossetti 519-538-1866
rosamundr@aol.com
Vice-President Vacant
Hike Activities Director Glenda Collings 519-694-7691
gcollings@rogers.com
Treasurer Mike Arkless 226-665-0090
mearkless@rogers.com
Secretary & Membership/Email Director Monica Tirion 416-550-3240
monica.tirion@gmail.com
Trail Development & Maintenance Director Will Overton 519-538-1301
william.j.overton@gmail.com
Landowner Relations Director Bill McMurray 519-599-6123
beavervalleywinsconsinfan@gmail.com
Land Stewardship Director Stew Hilts 519-986-1475
shilts@uoguelph.ca
Communication and Publicity Director Margaret Yaraskavitch 705-888-7686
margyarask@rogers.com
BTC Club Director Bruce King 519-922-2198
bruceval519@gmail.com
Membership and Volunteer Director Kelly Killoran 705-888-1217
killoran.kel@gmail.com
Fundraising Director Vacant
Director at Large Joan Nuffield 519-599-6470
joan.nuffield@gmail.com

Support Volunteers

Land Securement Secretariat Representative Jack Morgan 519-538-1115
j.morgan@bmts.com
Land Steward Information Systems Coordinator Mike Osborn 519-538-1866
mikeosborn@sympatico.ca
Assistant Land Stewards/Invasive Species Managers Bob Hann & Joan Nuffield 519-599-6470
hannbob@ican.net
Advertising Revenues Coordinator Steve Griffiths 519-538-2622
s.griff@sympatico.ca
Newsletter Editor Joan Nuffield 519-599-6470
joan.nuffield@gmail.com
Webmaster Irena Marinko 705 977 5774
marinkoim@gmail.com
Archivist George McEachern 705-441-5840
porgjumam@gmail.com
Activist Support Fred Young 519-599-2354
glen.epping@bmts.com